Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN REGION

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT,
NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

5999 Center Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90045
310-348-3649
Fax: 310-348-3643

Gretchen Barnes
Director
310-348-4867
gbarnes@univision.net

AFFILIATE MARKETING

Jasmine Rezai
Vice President
310-348- 3648
jrezai@univision.net

Mireya Dongo
Director
310-348-4868
mdongo@univision.net

Andre de la Cruz
Director
310-348-4864
adelacruz@univision.net

CENTRAL REGION

AL, AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, LA, MN, MO,
MS, ND, NE, OK, SD, TN, TX ,WI

2323 Bryan St., Ste 1900
Dallas, TX 75201
214-758-2461
Fax: 214-758-2395

Deanna C. Andaverde
Regional Vice President
214-758-2405
Dandaverde@univision.net

Jason Eanes
Director
214-758-2404
jeanes@univision.net

Marisa Bongiovanni
Account Executive
214-758-2480
mbongiovanni@univision.net


EASTERN REGION

CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY,
MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH,
NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV

605 Third Avenue, 12th Fl.
New York, NY 10158
212-455-5300
Fax: 212-953-0198

John Heffron
Regional Vice President
212-455-5343
Jheffron@univision.net

Marcelo Correa
Director
212-455-5306
mcorrea@univision.net