Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

AFFILIATE AD SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Turner Network Sales
101 Marietta St. NW
22nd Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303

Josh Baron
Manager, Brand Revenue/Account Mgmt.
404-827-2231
josh.baron@turner.com

Doug George
Director, Brand Revenue/Account Mgmt.
404-827-4350
doug.george@turner.com

Torrae Lawrence
Director, Brand Revenue/Account Mgmt.
404-827-0210
torrae.lawrence@turner.com

Chris Seaver
Manager, Brand Revenue/Account Mgmt.
404-827-1473
chris.seaver@turner.com

Jamelia Smith
Manager, Brand Revenue/Account Mgmt.
404-827-3440
jamelia.smith@turner.com

Mindy Snider
Director, Brand Revenue/Account Mgmt.
404-827-0569
mindy.snider@turner.com

Kevin Wood
Manager, Brand Revenue/Account Mgmt.
404-827-2477
kevin.wood@turner.com

 


AFFILIATE AD SALES SUPPORT

Laura Rouse
Director, Marketing Strategy
404-828-0716
laura.rouse@turner.com

Christina Schoellen
Manager, Marketing Strategy
404-827-0795
christina.schoellen@turner.com

Kim Copeland
Director, Affiliate Ad Sales
404-827-2525
kim.copeland@turner.com

Kathy Govier-Hirsch
Director, Marketing Activation
404-827-3943
kathy.govier-hirsch@turner.com

Thuy Burchette
Manager, Marketing Activation
404-827-5571
thuy.burchette@turner.com

Corrie Howard
Manager, Marketing Activation
404-827-4057
corrie.howard@turner.com

Michelle Lavender
Manager, Marketing Activation
404-827-5335
michelle.lavender@turner.com

Donna Stiles
Manager, Marketing Activation
404-827-3409
donna.stiles@turner.com