Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN REGION

1800 North Highland Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Brad Shipley
VP, National Accounts Content Distribution

323-856-4127 

brad.shipley@tvguide.com

Jennifer Goodno
Director, Account Distribution
323-856-4083
jennifer.goodno@tvguide.com

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

11 West 42nd Street, Floor 16
New York, NY 10036

Friday Abernethy
EVP Content Distribution
friday.abernethy@tvguide.com

EASTERN REGION

Laurie Silverman
VP, National Accounts Content Distribution
610-728-6691
laurie.silverman@tvguide.com

Traci Propst
Executive Assistant
646-728-6693
Traci.propst@tvguide.com

Lisa Oezalpay
Account Manager, Content Distribution
646.728.3882
Lisa.oezalpay@tvguide.com

Mandy Leef
Account Manager, Content Distribution646.728.3892
Amanda.leef@tvguide.com