Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

CORPORATE OFFICE

2855 South James Drive, Suite 101
New Berlin, WI 53151
Fax: 212-432-9101

Michael “Mick” Mantie
Director of Affiliate Relations Midwest Region
262-432-9100 ext. 118
Cell: 262-442-1661
IA, IL, IN, KS, MI, MN, MO, OH, OK, TX
mmantie@thesportsmanchannel.com

Michelle Scheuermann
Director of Communications
262-432-9100 ext. 111
mscheuermann@thesportsmanchannel.com

WESTERN REGION

3033 East 1st Street, Suite 550
Denver, CO 80206
Fax:303-339-7543

Eric Claytor,
Director of Affiliate Relations
303-399-0550
Cell: 262-442-3229
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
eclaytor@thesportsmanchannel.com

 

EASTERN REGION

121 West 27th Street Suite 1004
New York, NY 10001
Fax: 212-242-0782

Mark Kang,
Vice President, Affiliate Relations
212-675-6750 ext. 104
Cell: 262-442-1665
National Accounts
mkang@thesportsmanchannel.com

Chris Ozminkowski
Director of Affiliate Relations Eastern Region
212-675-6750 ext. 107
Cell: 262-442-1663
CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
cozminkowski@thesportsmanchannel.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

191 Peachtree Street, Suite 3300
Atlanta, GA 30303
Fax: 404-339-7543

Alyse Ramer
Director of Affiliate Relations
404-736-3730
Cell: 262-442-1662
Al, AR, DC, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
aramer@thesportsmanchannel.com