Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WORLDWIDE SALES

Bob Shallow
SVP, Worldwide Sales – Service Providers

bob.shallow@rovicorp.com

UNITED STATES

Eric Rutter
VP, Worldwide Sales – Service Providers
eric.rutter@rovicorp.com

Dan Ward
VP, Worldwide Sales – Service Providers
dan.ward@rovicorp.com

CANADA

Kajer Boadway
Director, Worldwide Sales – Service Provider
Kajer.boadway@rovicorp.com

CENTRAL AMERICA & CARIBBEAN

Karl Misling
VP, Worldwide Sales – Service Providers
karl.misling@rovicorp.com

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Patrick Fleming
Manager, Worldwide Sales – Service Providers
Patrick.Fleming@rovicorp.com

 

MARKETING

Sharon Metz
VP, Vertical Marketing
610-293-8913
sharon.metz@rovicorp.com

Daria Duda
Director, Vertical Marketing
610-293-8461
daria.duda@rovicorp.com

Mark Pepe
Manager, Vertical Marketing
610-293-8950
Mark.Pepe@rovicorp.com

Osiris Garcia
Specialist, Vertical Marketing
818-295-6690
osiris.garcia@rovicorp.com