Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN REGION

6701 Center Drive West
Suite 560
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Fax: 310-216-4592

Evan Grossman
Sr. Manager Sales & Affiliate Relations
Phone: 310-216-4584
HI, LA& SF DMA's, Mexico
egrossman@musicchoice.com

Maria Mendoza
Associate Account Executive
Phone: 310-216-4588
AZ, CA (Santa Barbara, Bakersfield, Desert Cities), ND, NM, NV, SD, UT, Parts of Texas (Houston, San Antonio, Austin, Waco)
mmendoza@musicchoice.com

CENTRAL REGION

233 N. Michigan Avenue
Suite 1950
Chicago, IL 60601
Fax: 312-661-0302

Robin Dawson
Vice President, National Accounts
312-661-0303
rdawson@musicchoice.com

Amy Riepenhoff
Sr. Manager Sales & Affiliate Relations
312-661-0303
Chicago DMA, MI, OH
ariepenhoff@musicchoice.com

Charles White
Manager, Sales and Affiliate Relations
312-661-0303
FL, IN, MO, IL, NE, OK, WI, KY
CWhite@MusicChoice.com

Marla Hurse
Account Executive
312-661-0303
AL, AR, IA, MN, KS, MS, TN, TX
(Dallas, West & Southwest TX), LA
mhurse@musicchoice.com

 

EASTERN REGION

110 Gibraltar Road
Suite 200
Horsham, PA 19044
Fax: 215-784-5833

Rick Bergan
Vice President, Distribution
Phone: 215-784-5866
rbergan@musicchoice.com

Bob Ellis
Director, Eastern Region
Sales & Affiliate Relations
Phone: 215-784-5868
DC and Baltimore DMA, NYC DMA, Philadelphia and Pittsburgh DMA, Puerto Rico, Canada
rellis@musicchoice.com

Alex Viele
Manager, Sales & Affiliate Relations
215-784-5850
GA, NC, SC
aviele@musicchoice.com

Kathy Costello
215-784-5840
CT, MA, MD, ME, NH, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
kcostello@musicchoice.com