Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

NEW YORK OFFICE

New York Office
545 Madison Avenue
18th Floor
New York, NY 10022
FAX (727) 872-6312

Peter Ruben
Executive Vice President – Affiliate Relations
(212) 223-6554
peter.ruben@hsn.net

Wendy Toro
Senior Sales Specialist – Affiliate Relations
(212) 223-6558
wendy.toro@hsn.net

(Atlantic Broadband, Bright House, Time Warner, Bresnan, Cablevision, GCI, Mediacom)

FLORIDA OFFICE

Florida Office
1 HSN Drive
St. Petersburg, FL 33729
FAX (727) 872-6534 – Sales

AFFILIATE SALES

Michael Smith
Operating Vice President, Affiliate Sales
(727) 872- 4621
michael.smith@hsn.net

(Bright House, Cablevision, Time Warner, Dish, DIRECTV)

Lavel Brady
Director – Affiliate Sales
(727) 872-7542
lavel.brady@hsn.net

(Comcast, AT&T, Mid-Continent)

Barry Donaldson
Director – Affiliate Sales
(727) 872-7343
barry.donaldson@hsn.net

(Armstrong ,Cable One,Choice Cable –PR, CenturyTel Broadband, Charter, Cox, WOW, Suddenlink, Wave)

Steve Sussman
Manager – Affiliate Sales
(727) 872-7810
steve.sussman@hsn.net

(Atlantic Broadband, Blue Ridge, Bresnan, GCI, Grande, Mediacom, Metrocast, RCN, Service Electric, Time Warner, Verizon)

Phyllis Terock
Manager – Affiliate Sales
(727) 872-4443
phyllis.terock@hsn.net

(Baja, Buckeye, Comporium, Horry Telephone, Massillon, Shentel, SureWest, Wehco, Small MSO’s with greater than 5,000 subs)

Kristie Affolter
Marketing Specialist, Affiliate Sales
(727) 872-5515
kristie.affolter@hsn.net

(Comcast, Small Accounts)

Jennifer Palmer
Specialist – Affiliate Sales
(727) 872-7819
jennifer.palmer@hsn.net

(Broadcast Stations, CableOne, Charter, Cox, Suddenlink)

 

 

FLORIDA OFFICE

AFFILIATE MARKETING

Matthew Hanlon
Operating Vice President, Affiliate Sales
(727) 872-7299
matthew.hanlon@hsn.net

Amy Frantzman
Manager, Affiliate Marketing\
(727) 872-4973
amy.frantzman@hsn.net

Debbie Salmieri
Marketing Specialist, Affiliate Marketing (Events)
(727) 872-7020
debbie.salmieri@hsn.net

Rose Farias
Marketing Specialist – Affiliate Marketing (Compliance)
(727) 872-7347
rose.farias@hsn.net

Stephanie Oskandy
Marketing Coordinator, Affiliate Marketing (Compliance)
(727) 872-4006
stephanie.oskandy@hsn.net

Kim Kramer
Administrative Assistant, Affiliate Marketing
(727) 872-7854
kim.kramer@hsn.net

SATELLITE OPERATIONS

1 HSN Drive

St. Petersburg, FL 33729

HOTLINE: 1.727.572.8901

EMAIL: broadcastsatelliteops@hsn.net