Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN REGION

2150 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Mike Severino
VP Affiliate Distribution
310-255-6845
mseverino@gsn.com

Dustin Haytema
Affiliate Relations Manager
310-255-6853
dhaytema@gsn.com

Eric Beardsley
Manager Affiliate Distribution
310-255-6838
ebeardsley@gsn.com

La Tisha Ayers
Sales Administrator
310-255-6843
layers@gsn.com

 

EASTERN REGION

680 5th Avenue, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10022

Matt Damicone
VP Affiliate Distribution
646-557-2982
mdamicone@GSN.com

Marilyn Berryman
VP Affiliate Distribution
646-557-2983
mberryman@gsn.com

Jill Emmanuel
Director Affiliate Distribution
646-557-2981
AL, DC, FL, GA, IL, MD,
MI, MS, NC, SC, VA, WI
jemmanuel@GSN.com

Ray Boller
Director Affiliate Distribution
rboller@GSN.com

Geniene Krumper
Manager Affiliate Distribution
646-557-2991
CT, IN, KY, ME, MA, NH
NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, TN, VT
gkrumper@gsn.com

Marc Lindenman
Manager Affiliate Distribution
646-557-2989
AL, DC, FL, GA, IL, MD,
MI, MS, NC, SC, VA, WI
mlindenman@gsn.com

Rachel Sisselman
Administrator Distribution
646-557-2977
risselman@gsn.com

Renee Daigle
Administrator Distribution
646-557-2977
rdaigle@gsn.com