Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN REGION

Steve Carcano
SVP, Distribution
National Accounts
310-369-0880
Steve.carcano@fox.com

Jamia Bigalow
SVP, Distribution
Marketing & Affiliate Ad Sales
310-369-0774
jamia.bigalow@fox.com

Lindy Markarian
Director
Special Markets
310-369-0053
lindy.markarian@fox.com

NORTHEAST REGION

Bill Lyons
212-822-9023
Bill.Lyons@fox.com

Michael D'Imperio
212-822-8661
Michael.DImperio@fox.com

Casey Schick
212-822-9045
Casey.Schick@fox.com

Edward McGuckin
212-822-9016
Edward.McGuckin@fox.com

Ray Meyer
212-822-8665
Ray.Meyer@fox.com

Max Johnson
212-822-9022
Max.Johnson@fox.com

Kate Acker
212-822-8666
Kate.Acker@fox.com

Johnny Nelis
440-746-9218
Johnny.Nelis@fox.com

Holly Long
440-746-9245
Holly.Long@Foxsports.net

CENTRAL REGION

Bob Adelman
314-206-7029
Robert.Adelman@fox.com

John Gumina
248-226-9781
John.Gumina@fox.com

Mano Nakis
314-206-7006
Mano.Nakis@fox.com

Victoria Feichtinger
314-206-7004
Victoria.Feichtinger@fox.com

Ashley Kirby
314-206-7035
Ashley.Kirby@fox.com

Ryan Keenan
314-206-7025
Ryan.Keenan@foxcable.com

Loren King
314-206-7022
Loren.King@fox.com

Kate Acker
612-486-9580
Kate.Schroeder@fox.com

Jean Edhlund
Coordinator, Affiliate Sales
612-486-9581
Jean.Edhlund@fox.com