Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN REGION

2036 Armacost Ave. 2nd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Teresa Rivera
Vice President, Affiliate Sales and Marketing
310-571-2181
teresa.rivera@foxnews.com

EASTERN REGION

1211 Avenue of the Americas, 17th Fl.
New York, NY 10036
Fax: 212-301-5455

Tim Carry
Vice President, Affiliate Sales
212-301-5337
tim.carry@foxnews.com

Bruce Littman
Vice President, Eastern Region
212-301-3224
bruce.littman@foxnews.com

Michael Doherty
Regional Manager, Eastern Region
212-301-5446
michael.doherty@foxnews.com

Nicole Mitchell
Sr. Sales Coordinator, Eastern Region
212-301-5432
nicole.mitchell@foxnews.com

AFFILIATE MARKETING

John Malkin
Vice President,
Affiliate Marketing & Local Ad Sales
212-301-5432
john.malkin@foxnews.com

Wendy K. Gendel
Director,
Affiliate Marketing & New Business Development
212-301-5440
wendy.gendel@foxnews.com

Trisha Patterson
Director, Local Ad Sales
212-301-5722
trisha.patterson@foxnews.com

Rosa T. Sandy
Manager, Affiliate Marketing
212-301-5441
rosa.sandy@foxnews.com