Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN REGION

10100 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 1500
Los Angeles, CA 90067

Bob Gold
Regional Vice President
(Northern CA, CO, HI, OR, TX, WA))
310-975-5905
robert_gold@discovery.com

Carlos Lopez
Account Director
(AR, Southern CA, KS, MT, NE, NV, OK, WY, Guam)
310-975-5934
carlos_lopez@discovery.com

Colin Templeton
Account Representative
(AK, AZ, ID, IA, MN, MO, NM, ND, SD, UT)
310-975-5972
colin_templeton@discovery.com

Danijela Smiljanic
Account Coordinator
310-975-5954
danijela_smiljanic@discovery.com

SPECIAL MARKETS

David Broughton
Director - Special Markets
240.662.3057
david_broughton@discovery.com

Milt Underwood
Director - Special Markets
240.662.2886
milt_underwood@discovery.com

CANADA

John Risinger
Vice President
704.557.2442
john_risinger@discovery.com

EASTERN REGION

One Discovery Place
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3354

Greg Yavello
Regional Vice President
(MD, DC, NJ, PA, VA)
704
-557-2428
greg_yavello@discovery.com

Lee Yi
Account Director
(IL, IN, MA, MI, NH, NY)
240
-662-2072
lee_yi@discovery.com

Natalie Taylor
Account Director
(FL, GA, NC, SC)
704
-557-2410
natalie_taylor@discovery.com

Mark Ronek
Account Director
(AL, KY, LA, MS, OH, TN, WI, PR, Virgin Islands, Cuba)
704-557
-2487
mark_ronek@discovery.com

Becky Mullings
Account Representative
(CT, DE, MA, RI, VT, WV)
240
-662-2835
becky_mullings@discovery.com

Helen Casteel
Account Coordinator
240
-662-2875.
helen_casteel@discovery.com

AFFILIATE AD SALES

One Discovery Place
Silver Spring, MD 20910-3354

Megan Rock
Vice President, Domestic Distribution
404
-926-0641
megan_rock@discovery.com

Michael Hargreaves
Marketing Director
240
-662-2803
michael_hargreaves@discovery.com

Courtney Huber
Marketing Coordinator
240
-662-2853
courtney_huber@discovery.com