Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN REGION

900 E Pine St
Seattle, WA 98122
800-337-6863
Fax: 206-329-9952

Region Supports: AZ, AK, CA, CO,
HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Sales Contact: Ky Hudson
ky.hudson@dmx.com

Operations Contact: Kim Tisdale
kim.tisdale@dmx.com

CENTRAL REGION

620 Enterprise Drive
Oak Brook, IL 60523
800-640-2673
Fax: 847-839-9481

Region Supports:IA, IL,
IN, MN, MI, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI

Sales Contact: Bo Steiner
bo.steiner@dmx.com

Operations Contact:  Tom Femia thomas.femia@dmx.com

DMX CORPORATE

Sales Contact:  Angel Hildebrand angel.hildebrand@dmx.com

NORTHEAST REGION

300 West Main Street
Building C
Northborough, MA 01532
800-225-8802
Fax: 508-393-5137

Region Supports: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV

Sales Contact: Bob Martin bob.martin@dmxmusic.com
(CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, VT, RI)

Sales Contact: Stan Simpkins stan.simkins@dmx.com
(DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV)

Operations Contact: Gerry Demars gerry.demars@dmxmusic.com

SOUTHERN REGION

3170 Reps Miller Road #100
Norcross, GA 30071
800-369-8244
Fax: 678-297-9346

Region Supports: AL, AR, FL, GA, KS, KY, LA, MO, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, Puerto Rico (PR), Virgin Islands (VI)

Prospective Affiliates: Dale Daniels dale.daniels@dmx.com

Sales Contact:  Jim Remeny jim.remeny@dmx.com

Operations Contact:  Greg Spain greg.spain@dmx.com