Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

WESTERN DIVISION

One Comcast Center, 31st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-286-2500
Fax: 215-286-2501

Todd Brown
Division Vice President
215-286-2531
todd_brown@comcast.com

Charmaine Leary
Regional Director
215-286-2516
Charmaine_Leary@comcast.com

Matt Mooney
Regional Director
215-286-4524
Matthew_Mooney@comcast.com

Paul Pasko
Regional Manager
215-286-5159
Paul_Pasko@comcast.com

Danielle Flaim
Regional Manager
215-286-2515
Danielle_Flaim@comcast.com

Annalisa Mendoza
Regional Manager
215-286-4199
Annalisa_Mendoza@comcast.com

Jennifer Young
Regional Manager
215-286-5604
Jennifer_Young@comcast.com

EASTERN DIVISION

One Comcast Center, 31st Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-286-2500
Fax: 215-286-2501

Garrett P. Smith
Division Vice President
215-286-2506
garrett_smith@comcast.com

Mark O'Connell
Regional Vice President
215-286-2510
mark_oconnell@comcast.com

Terry Taylor
Regional Vice President
215-286-2519
terry_taylor@comcast.com

Mr. Cory L. Mizga
Regional Director
215-286-2512
cory_mizga@comcast.com

Chris Wallace
Regional Director
215-286-2530
chris_wallace@comcast.com

Amrei Wolfschuetz
Senior Regional Manager
215-286-2503
amrei_wolfschuetz@comcast.com

Megan Bossuyt
Senior Regional Manager
215-286-2507
Megan_Bossuyt@comcast.com

Kristi DeSimone
Regional Manager
215-286-2504
Kristi_DeSimone@comcast.com

Destini McKnight
Regional Manager
215-286-2520
Destini_McKnight@Comcast.com

AFFILIATE MARKETING

Rosanna Thomas
Senior Director, Affiliate Marketing
215-286-2502
Rosanna_Thomas@comcast.com

Jennifer Stefani
Director of Marketing Solutions
215-286-2537
Jennifer_Stefani@comcast.com

Monica Oakley
Affiliate Marketing Manager
215-286-2522
Monica_Oakley@comcast.com

Gwyneth Olsen
Manager of Marketing Solutions
215-286-2
746
Monica_Oakley@comcast.com