Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

SOUTHWEST

Joe Stretesky
310-836-1554
AK, AZ, CA (Southern), CO
jstretesky@cstv.com


310-260-9511
CA (Northern), NV OR, UT, WA

Michelle Shelton
323-445-7139
ID, MT, NM, WY
mshelton@cstv.com

MIDWEST

Joe Salerno
630-499-5720
IA, IL, IN, KS, MO, ND, NE, SD
jsalerno@cstv.com

Darrell Lake
847-910-7949
KY, MI, MN, OH, WI
dlake@cstv.com

 

SOUTHEAST

Brandi Bilyeu
407-897-4603
FL, GA, TX
bbilyeu@cstv.com

Jason Klugh
803-831-8951
MS (Southern), NC, SC, TN
jklugh@cstv.com

NORTHEAST

Tim Brittan
646-731-2370
DC, DE, MD, NJ, PA, VA, WV
tbrittan@cstv.com

Grace Paeck
212-342-8741
CT, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT
gpaeck@cstv.com