Welcome To AffiliateWebInfoFree Weekly Cable News UpdatesCable Industry Website LinksBookmark AffiliateWebInfo.comMake AffiliateWebInfo Your HomepageBecome A SponsorOur MissionFrequently Asked QuestionsQuestions And Comments

Affiliate Sales And Marketing Contacts

CORPORATE OFFICE

731 Lexington Ave.
New York, NY 10022

James Cofer
212-617-8191
jcofer@bloomberg.net

WESTERN REGION

Wil Loesel
212-617-7983
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA
wloesel@bloomberg.net

CENTRAL REGION

Tony Bolton
212-617-2911
IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, ND, OK, SD, TN, TX, WI, WV, WY
tbolton@bloomberg.net

 

EASTERN REGION

David Noguerol
212-617-2595
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME,
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, NVA, OH, PA, VT
dnoguerol@bloomberg.net

SOUTHEAST REGION

Sandra Mosiello
212-617-2793
AL, AR, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, SVA, PR
smosiello@bloomberg.net

CANADA

Scott Shultz
212-617-2166
sshultz1@bloomberg.net